Forum
#Topics
+Start a topic
?Search __________________________________

-Register
Who are you?
Pages: 15 – [ Previous | 19 10 11 12 13 14 | Next ]

View: flat \ threaded
________________\________________________________________________\______________________________________

MY RETURN
1963 posts

I am *snicker*

Oops. I typoed. (comp froze for a sec) Blast. :(

I'd h8 for the spel polize to get my on that one.

"Morris. Born and raised in Houston. An all-around nice guy. Hellraiser for fun."

Oct 24, 2008, 03:47

________________\________________________________________________\______________________________________

luisgomezz
luisgomezz
5 posts

Re: Who are you?

I'm Luis. I'm from Venezuela but I have been living in Miami for 8 years. I'm an audio engineer an a big Stereolab's fan.

Oct 24, 2008, 16:20

GaryB
GaryB
1554 posts

[quote My partner Laura and I are going to have a baby on New Year's Day. [/quote]

Do you have a crystal ball?

Oct 24, 2008, 16:28

madcat
madcat
3 posts

Hi, I'm Joe and I live in LA. I first became aware of the groop while at college circa Transient Random Noise Bursts, but really got hooked on ETK. Over the years I've seen them all over the world as I've moved around (New York, SF, Chicago several times, London, Barcelona, and as of last night, LA). I suppose I don't have any trouble, when pressed, calling them my favourite band. I'm not generally into band forums and have never ventured here before, but you all seem lovely, so hello!

Oct 24, 2008, 20:37

Mu Mu
Mu Mu
2778 posts

I love your avatar, I feel like it's breathing, slowly.

Oct 24, 2008, 21:02

lab.rat
12 posts

I'm Jonathan of Auckland. I work as a web developer, currently creating a banking infrastructure for Africa. I have a B.A. in Philosophy and Psychology (which might explain this pseudonym) and a B.Sc in Computer Science. I'm 35 and a vegetarian.